Delivery Russia / Moscow
  • Basket
  • 0

INTERFLORA - GOLD STANDARD OF FLOWER DELIVERY

ABOUT COMPANY

Worldwide flower delivery service INTERFLORA - it is more than 50 000 thoroughly chosen flower shops from 150 countries, that are all united in one international network. We deliver flowers to Russia, CIS countries and around the world in the order day.

The secret of INTERFLORA company success lies in the finest florists` work. We choose only fresh flowers for bouquets, while our clients are surrounded with care and special attention.

HOW IT BEGAN

Brend INTERFLORA appeared in 1908, in time when Berlin florist Max HГјbner kept in his mind an idea to send flower messages by telegraph. Significant innovation of his plan was that it was more convenient to place flower shops in such way, it could be better to organize quick and qualitative delivery. Thus, there was no need to send whole bouquets, but just orders to shop, that is not far from client, where, in its turn, florists arrange beautiful bouquets. That idea developed into centralized order processing mechanism with one standard of work. That was the birth of first-rate international network of flower and gift deliveries.

Look at emblem of INTERFLORA company! A running Mercury with flower bouquets became a famous trading stamp. For over 100 years our company turned into a well-known symbol of high-quality and excellent client servicing.

International corporation INTERFLORA - is a result of merger of such leading world delivery services as Fleurop-Interflora, Florist Transworld Delivery (FTD) and Interflora British Group. We deliver flowers to any part of the world. At present the company INTERFLORA deals with 40 million orders per year.

QUALITY IS GUARANTEED!

The best florists from different countries are ready to deliver your order in a moment. We use modern technologies and steadily aim at perfection to ensure high-quality service for our clients.

In a flash we unite people all over the world by delivering your flower messages in every corner of the globe. INTERFLORA experts guarantees wonderful bouquets and freshness of flowers. Your colleges, friends and relatives will receive a flower message from you wherever they are.

We welcome you as one of our clients!


INTERFLORA RUSSIA & CIS GLOBAL FLOWER SERVICES

«Worldwide Flower and Gifts Delivery» LLC

6 Kazakov street, bld. 1, office 314

Moscow 105064, Russia

Telephone + 7 (495) 940-95-40

Доставка Россия

INTERFLORA ЗОЛОТОЙ СТАНДАРТ ДОСТАВКИ ЦВЕТОВ

О КОМПАНИИ

Всемирная служба доставки цветов INTERFLORA это более 50 000 тщательно отобранных цветочных салонов в 150 странах, объединённых в единую мировую сеть. Мы доставляем букеты по России, странам СНГ и всего мира в день оформления заказа.

Успех компании INTERFLORA, прежде всего, в работе высококвалифицированных флористов. При выполнении букетов мы используем только самые свежие цветы, а к каждому заказу относимся с огромным вниманием.

НЕМНОГО ИСТОРИИ

Бренд INTERFLORA начал свою историю в 1908 году, когда у берлинского цветочника Макса Хюбнера родилась идея передавать цветочные послания, используя телеграф. Инновационность задумки Макса Хюбнера состояла в том, чтобы не пересылать букеты, а размещать заказы в цветочных салонах, которые находятся недалеко от получателя. Эта идея была дополнена механизмом централизованной обработки заказов и едиными стандартами работы. Так появилась крупнейшая международная сеть доставки цветов и подарков.

Эмблема компании INTERFLORA Бегущий Меркурий с букетом цветов стала знаменитой торговой маркой. За последующие 100 лет она превратилась в хорошо знакомый в разных уголках земного шара символ превосходного качества и отличного обслуживания клиентов.

Международная корпорация INTERFLORA результат объединения ведущих мировых служб по доставке поздравительных букетов Fleurop-Interflora, Florist Transworld Delivery (FTD) и Interflora British Group. Мы доставляем цветы практически в любой уголок мира! В настоящее время компания INTERFLORA обрабатывает свыше 40 миллионов заказов в год.

МЫ ГАРАНТИРУЕМ КАЧЕСТВО!

Лучшие флористы из разных стран мира готовы оперативно и качественно выполнить ваш заказ. Мы используем современные технологии и постоянно стремимся к совершенству для того, чтобы обеспечить высокий уровень сервиса для наших клиентов.  

Мы сближаем людей во всём мире, доставляя ваши цветочные послания в любую точку планеты за считанные часы. Специалисты INTERFLORA гарантируют высокое качество букета и свежесть цветов, из которых он будет составлен. Ваши коллеги, друзья и самые близкие люди получат выбранный вами букет, где бы они ни находились.

Мы рады приветствовать вас в качестве нашего клиента!

INTERFLORA RUSSIA & CIS GLOBAL FLOWER SERVICES

ООО «Всемирная доставка цветов и подарков»

Москва, Ул. Казакова, дом 6, стр. 1, офис 314,

Москва 105064, Россия

Телефон + 7 (495) 940-95-40