Delivery Russia
  • Basket
  • 0
Interflora Interflora

Subscription service for our corporate clients

The INTERFLORA has a lot of experience working with corporate clients. BMW, Crudex, Elly Lilly and other big companies are permanent partners with regular subscriptions. Collaboration with us means the highest quality international service, experienced florists, and the freshest flowers for your stunning flower arrangements.

Our clients with a subscription enjoy two types of service:

1. FLOWER AND GIFTS DELIVERY

It takes time to choose gifts and bouquets for different events and occasions. Thus, we are ready to take on jobs of any size and bear the responsibility for it. We will take care of the flower delivery for every occasion. Your carefully chosen bouquets will arrive safe and sound, and on time the day indicated on the order form.

2. FLORAL DECORATION

Our experienced florists will make an impressive floral arrangement uniquely for your office. They also take special care with the plants and replace them in accordance with the seasons. Every bouquet ordered from us is prepared with care and hand-delivered as promised.

We offer flexible individual cost and payment conditions for our clients with a Subscription Service Agreement. The INTERFLORA representatives are open to discuss any detail of individual cost conditions with you.

Доставка Россия

Абонентское обслуживание корпоративных клиентов

Компания INTERFLORA имеет большой опыт абонентского обслуживания корпоративных клиентов. Среди наших постоянных партнеров: BMW, Crudex, Elly Lilly и другие компании. Сотрудничество с нами — это всегда сервис международного уровня, высокая квалификация флористов и самые свежие цветы.

Корпоративным клиентам мы предлагаем 2 вида абонентского обслуживания:

ДОСТАВКА ЦВЕТОВ И ПОДАРКОВ

Работа по выбору подарков и букетов для различных мероприятий занимает много времени. Мы готовы взять эти заботы на себя. Для каждого повода и адресата мы подберём и доставим цветочную композицию точно в тот день, который указан в вашем календаре дат.

ФЛОРИСТИЧЕСКОЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ

Опытные специалисты разработают проект флористического оформления вашего офиса и воплотят его в жизнь. Также они возьмут на себя все заботы по уходу за растениями, обновляя их в соответствии с сезоном и периодом цветения.


Для клиентов, имеющих договор абонентского обслуживания, мы предлагаем гибкие условия в вопросах стоимости услуг и графика расчетов.Также возможны индивидуальные условия оплаты, детали которых оговариваются лично с представителем компании.