Delivery Russia / Moscow
  • Basket
  • 0
Interflora Interflora

GUARANTEE

Fleurop - Interflora is the world market leader and the best-known flower delivery service in the world, supported by over 50 000 carefully selected affiliated flower shops in over 150 countries. For over 100 years, the brands Fleurop and Interflora together with the trademark "Mercury" have been recognized for the finest quality in floral products and excellence in customer service.

The guarantee assures you that all orders are handled by experts and are of first-rate quality. All flower arrangements will be fresh and delivered personally.

We guarantee the conscientious fulfillment of every Fleurop-Interflora order.

Our guarantee comprises:

  • delivery on the requested date

  • fulfillment of your order by a professional florist

  • delivery of your flower gift in fresh and perfect condition

  • at the price offered by Fleurop-Interflora flower shop and the website on the day of delivery

  • execution of your order at high level service

Nevertheless, if there is any complaint, the addressee can contact executing Fleurop - Interflora shop after delivery. The product will be replaced with another one if the flowers or plants that are the subject of any claim are returned to the shop within 24 hours.


All orders are handled and processed exclusively by members of the Fleurop-Interflora organization.

Needless to say, all information required to process your order will be treated confidentially and will not be passed on to third parties.

However, should you not be satisfied with the delivery or quality, please let us know within 5 days latest from the date of delivery. Customer satisfaction is very important for us. We will do our best to settle any claim in a short time in accordance to the Fleurop - Interflora Service Rules.

Доставка Россия

ГАРАНТИЯ

Interflora - мировой лидер и самая известная служба доставки в мире, объединяющая более 50 000 лучших цветочных салонов в 150 странах мира. Эмблема компании Interflora — Бегущий Меркурий с букетом цветов за более чем 100-летнюю историю стала знаменитой торговой маркой и символом превосходного качества и отличного обслуживания клиентов.

В компании Interflora действует единая международная гарантия. Наша гарантия — это ваша уверенность в том, что заказ будет выполнен с любовью и заботой, и что для его выполнения будут использованы цветы и растения высокого качества.

Международная гарантия Interflora включает:

  • Доставку в назначенный день

  • Изготовление букета профессиональным флористом

  • Использование цветочной продукции высокого качества

  • Соответствие цене, актуальной на день доставки

  • Высокий уровень сервиса

Тем не менее, если адресат будет чем-то недоволен, он может связаться с цветочным салоном, осуществившим доставку.

Мы гарантируем свежесть всех цветов и растений, входящих в букет, в течение 24 часов с момента доставки. Мы доставим свежий букет, если вы сообщите нам о несоответствии качества в течение 24 часов.


Все заказы осуществляются исключительно салонами международной цветочной сети Interflora.

Вся информация, касающаяся заказов, остается конфиденциальной и не может быть передана в третьи руки.

Если вы все же останетесь недовольны букетом или качеством сервиса, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте или через форму обратной связи не позднее 5-ти дней после доставки заказа. В письме укажите, пожалуйста, номер заказа и причину вашей неудовлетворенности. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы урегулировать претензию в максимально короткий срок в соответствии с международными стандартами сервиса Interflora.